Square

Ironically written just a minute ago while I have a research report due tomorrow and have not started!

Get me out of here,
My eyes don’t see anything.
When I said I wanted to create
this is not what I meant.

The amount of time guiltily wasted
yet still goes more enjoyed.
Doing all the things I didn’t want to do,
to avoid the thing I hate most.

You judge us on this ability
that you force us to spit out.

How can this be a true sign of talent or skill
If it’s done
so unwillingly?

Leave a Reply

